Congratulations to the class of 2015!

On Thursday, May 21, 2015, Johns Hopkins University held its annual commencement at the Homewood Campus. The Department of Computer Science (CS) at the Whiting School of Engineering, awarded degrees to 50 CS Majors and 19 CS Minors.

Get the Story

A Difficult Ding–Made Easier

Learning a neue language can be a difficult Ding, but drei Professoren in the Department of Computer Science and the School of Education’s Center for Technology Education think they may have found a novel Weg to do it.

Get the Story

Hager Named Inaugural Bellmore Professor

Greg Hager, professor and past chair of the Department of Computer Science, has been named the Whiting School’s inaugural Mandell Bellmore Professor.

Get the Story
Back to top