Departmental Staff

Steve Rifkin
Manager, IT Services
Sr. Linux/Unix Administrator

Croft B32
410-516-6281
steve410@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

Steve DeBlasio
LAN Systems Specialist
Assistant Systems Administrator

Croft B32
410-516-6259
steve@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)


Phil Gold
Phil Gold
Linux Administrator

Croft B32
410-516-5249
phil@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)


Chris Venghaus
Christopher Venghaus
Sr. Systems Engineer,
JHU Information Security Institute

Maryland 304 1/2
410-516-4898
cvenghaus@jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

Debbie DeFordDebbie DeFord
Administrative Coordinator

Croft 224
410-516-8775
debbie@cs.jhu.edu

Emily EvansEmily Evans
Academic Program Coordinator

Maryland 216
 410-516-6282
eevans22@jhu.edu

Laura GrahamLaura Graham
Administrator

Croft 224A
410-516-8577
lgraham@jhu.edu

Wendy PhillipsWendy Phillips
Sr. Administrative Coordinator

Croft 219
410-516-4778
wphilli4@jhu.edu

Joanne SelinskiDr. Joanne Selinski
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Teaching Professor

Croft 222
410-516-4117
joanne@cs.jhu.edu

Javonnia ThomasJavonnia Thomas
Sr. Financial Analyst

Croft 224D
410-516-0455
jthomas@jhu.edu

Cathy ThorntonCathy Thornton
Academic Program Administrator

Croft 224B
410-516-7451
cthornton@jhu.edu

Back to top