Departmental Staff

Steve Rifkin
Manager, IT Services
Sr. Linux/Unix AdministratorCroft B32
410-516-6281
steve410@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)
Steve DeBlasio
LAN Systems Specialist
Assistant Systems AdministratorCroft B32
410-516-6259
steve@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

Phil Gold
Phil Gold
Linux AdministratorCroft B32
410-516-5249
phil@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

Chris Venghaus
Christopher Venghaus
Sr. Systems Engineer,
JHU Information Security InstituteMaryland 304 1/2
410-516-4898
cvenghaus@jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)
Debbie DeFordDebbie DeFord
Administrative CoordinatorCroft 224
410-516-8775
debbie@cs.jhu.edu
Emily EvansEmily Evans
Academic Program CoordinatorMaryland 216
410-516-6282
eevans22@jhu.edu
Laura GrahamLaura Graham
AdministratorCroft 224A
410-516-8577
lgraham@jhu.edu
Joanne SelinskiDr. Joanne Selinski
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Teaching ProfessorCroft 222
410-516-4117
joanne@cs.jhu.edu
Javonnia ThomasJavonnia Thomas
Sr. Financial AnalystCroft 224D
410-516-0455
jthomas@jhu.edu
Cathy ThorntonCathy Thornton
Academic Program AdministratorCroft 224B
410-516-7451
cthornton@jhu.edu
Back to top