Departmental Staff

Rifkin Steve Rifkin
Manager, IT Services
Sr. Linux/Unix Administrator
Malone G55

410-516-6281
steve410@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)
Steve DeBlasio
LAN Systems Specialist
Assistant Systems Administrator
Malone G37

410-516-6259
steve@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

Phil Gold
Linux Administrator
Malone G37

410-516-5249
phil@cs.jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

Christopher Venghaus
Sr. Systems Engineer,
JHU Information Security Institute
Malone 358
410-516-4898
cvenghaus@jhu.edu
support@cs.jhu.edu (for computer-related issues)

 

Zack Head Shot Zack Burwell
Academic Program Administrator
Malone 159
410-516-7451
zburwel1@jhu.edu
Debbie DeFord Debbie DeFord
Administrative Coordinator
Malone 160
410-516-8775
debbie@cs.jhu.edu
PhotoProxy.cfc Jessica Finkelstein
Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
Malone 160B
410-516-6282
jkastne2@jhu.edu
Laura Graham Laura Graham
Administrator
Malone 157
410-516-8577
lgraham@jhu.edu
MarshallTracy Tracy Marshall
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Malone 161
410-516-5821
tmarshall@jhu.edu
Tonette1 Tonette McClamy
Budget Analyst
Malone 160C
410-516-4384
tmcclam1@jhu.edu
Communicatons Specilalist Headshot Shani Provost
Communications Specialist
Malone 160D
410-516-4778
sprovos1@jhu.edu
Joanne Selinski Dr. Joanne Selinski
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Teaching Professor
Malone 225
410-516-4117
joanne@cs.jhu.edu
Javonnia Thomas Javonnia Thomas
Sr. Financial Analyst
Malone 155
410-516-0455
jthomas@jhu.edu

 

Back to top